Events calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Monday, September 2
  • Tuesday, September 3
  • Wednesday, September 4
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Friday, September 6
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Monday, September 9
  • Tuesday, September 10
  • Wednesday, September 11
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Monday, September 16
  • Tuesday, September 17
  • Wednesday, September 18
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Friday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Monday, September 23
  • Tuesday, September 24
  • Wednesday, September 25
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Friday, September 27
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Monday, September 30

Our Mission

"To ensure the appropriate provision of quality pre-hospital care services to the public in a cost effective manner as an integrated part of the overall health care system."

Providing the framework for quality emergency medical services to the citizens of Alpine, Amador, Calaveras, Mariposa, and Stanislaus Counties.

Contact Info

Mountain Valley EMS Agency

1101 Standiford Ave, Suite D1
Modesto, CA 95350

Tel: (209) 529-5085
Fax: (209) 529-1496

Office Hours

M-F 8:00am - 4:30pm
Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Certifications

Monday: 10:00am - 4:30pm
Tue-Thu: 8:00am – 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am – 12:00pm
Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm (every day)